The Music

Below you will find my discography and as you will see two of the three projects I have released are free downloads. They are free with no strings attached but I do humbly ask that if you download please make a Donation to help me continue to create music that honors God. Thanks!


Under The Radar Mixtape

  1. Welcome To The Truth
  2. Under The Radar
  3. Music or Ministry ft. Oppose & Jabo
  4. Give It Away
  5. One Reason Remix ft. CMO
  6. Armageddon
  7. Faith
  8. Rainbow ft. Lueiz Valdez
  9. On Bended Knee
  10. Life ft. TWyse
  11. 24 hrs ft. Melinda Wilson


The Warm Up

  1. Next To You
  2. As I Walk
  3. 1st Love
  4. Meditate
  5. The Math


Love’s Pain

  1. Love’s Pain
  2. On My Back
  3. Oh Lord
  4. Survive ft. Misty
  5. Back To The Future


The Reason Mixtape

  1. Introducing
  2. What I’m Sayin’ ft. Lueis Valdez
  3. Shoulda Woulda Coulda ft. TWyse
  4. One Reason
  5. Want That ft. Richard Dauphin
  6. Show The People ft. SaySo
  7. Wonderful Interlude
  8. Wonderful ft. Leuis Valdez & Richard Dauphin
  9. Get It Right ft. Fedel
  10. Survive ft. Misty
  11. Trader
  12. Victory
  13. What Up
  14. Push That
  15. So Good
  • Newsletter Sign Up

    Receive exclusive Dae-Lee news and giveaways when you sign up.
    * First Name
    * Email
    * = Required Field
  • Post Categories